Lithgow City Bowling Club General Elections 2024 Count and Reconcillation of Online Votes Recorded

In Accordance with the Club Constitution Online Voting was conducted for the 4 Director Positions during the Period 9.30am 30/9/24 - 5.00pm 13/10/24 with the following results

DIRECTOR

Number of Formal V	otes Recorded			338
		For	Against	Total
Peter Phillips		112	226	338
Jonathon Reid		83	255	338
Candy Slater		49	289	338
Wayne Perry		129	209	338
Peter Watson	ELECTED	261	77	338
Jeffery Madden	ELECTED	173	165	338
Michael Johnson	ELECTED	160	178	338
Gregory Machin	ELECTED	243	95	338
Renae Harris		142	196	338

Vero Engagement & Voting Solutions P/L Greg Mitchell, Nominated Returning Officer

Adrian Gallaher Scrutineer